Together We Shine!

Management Staff

Gerald Long, CPA, CGMA

UBT General Manager

 

glong@yourubt.com

 (334)720-0712

 

James Samuel

Assistant General Manger

 

jsamuel@yourubt.com

 (334) 720-0711

 

Theresa Bogan

Human Resources Director

 

tbogan@yourubt.com

 (334)720-0750

 

Jared Clay

Chief Financial Officer

 

jclay@yourubt.com

 (334)720-0716

 

Alvin Woods

Light & Power Supervisor

 

awoods@yourubt.com

 (334)720-0761

 

Jerry Posey

Engineering Manager

 

jposey@yourubt.com

 (334)720-0765

 

Liesa Garza Puckett

GIS Manager

 

Lpuckett@yourubt.com

 (334)720-0771

 

Alfred Perry

Business Services Manager

 

aperry@yourubt.com

 (334)720-0755

 

John Tate

Water Filtration Supervisor

 

Jtate.ubtwater@gmail.com

 (334)724-2125

 

Anthony Washington

Water & Wastewater Supervisor

 

AWashington@YourUBT.com

(334) 415-3622

 

Marc Cooley

North Wastewater Plant Supervisor

 

mcooley.north.plant@gmail.com

 (334)724-2123

 

Allen Smith

South Wastewater Plant Supervisor

 

asmith.southplant@gmail.com

 (334)724-1260

 

Contact Us

 

P. O Box 831050

101 Fonville Street

Tuskegee, AL 36083

 

Business Hours


8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday through Friday

Customer Service


(334) 720-0733

(334) 720-0731

(334) 720-0730

Report Power Outages

 

(334) 720-0799

(334) 720-0700

UBT Board Meeting

 

1st Tuesday of each month at the Municipal Complex:

Work Session 4:30pm  - 5:00pm

Board of Directors Meeting 5:00pm